Yoga - Children (5)

About the activity

Coach: Jacob Rudd

A 30 minute weekly online yoga class with Jacob. This yoga session is suitable for children and young people with more limited movement. This class will be hosted on Zoom. After booking your place, you will receive a confirmation email with details of how to access the Zoom class. For further information, please contact chloe.brown@sense.org.uk

Classes
  Mon 04 Jan 12:45 - 13:15 Pentonville Road  
  Mon 11 Jan 12:45 - 13:15 Pentonville Road  
  Mon 18 Jan 12:45 - 13:15 Pentonville Road  
  Mon 25 Jan 12:45 - 13:15 Pentonville Road  
  Mon 01 Feb 12:45 - 13:15 Pentonville Road  
  Mon 08 Feb 12:45 - 13:15 Pentonville Road  
  Mon 15 Feb 12:45 - 13:15 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Mon 22 Feb 12:45 - 13:15 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Mon 01 Mar 12:45 - 13:15 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Mon 08 Mar 12:45 - 13:15 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Mon 15 Mar 12:45 - 13:15 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Mon 22 Mar 12:45 - 13:15 Online Session - Sense Zoom  

Need more information?

If you'd like to speak to us about any aspect of this activity you can get in touch with: Sense

T: 07980 660 939

E: chloe.brown@sense.org.uk