Tai Chi (1)

About the activity

Coach: Miz Rahman

Classes
  Mon 18 Jan 14:00 - 15:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Mon 25 Jan 14:00 - 15:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Mon 01 Feb 14:00 - 15:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Mon 08 Feb 14:00 - 15:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Mon 15 Feb 14:00 - 15:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Mon 22 Feb 14:00 - 15:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Mon 01 Mar 14:00 - 15:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Mon 08 Mar 14:00 - 15:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Mon 15 Mar 14:00 - 15:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Mon 22 Mar 14:00 - 15:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Mon 29 Mar 14:00 - 15:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Mon 05 Apr 14:00 - 15:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  

Need more information?

If you'd like to speak to us about any aspect of this activity you can get in touch with: Sense

T: 07976 707281

E: michael.barrett@sense.org.uk