Tactile Defensive Yoga - Children

About the activity

Coach: Jacob Rudd

Classes
  Mon 04 Jan 13:15 - 13:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Mon 11 Jan 13:15 - 13:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Mon 18 Jan 13:15 - 13:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Mon 25 Jan 13:15 - 13:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Mon 01 Feb 13:15 - 13:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Mon 08 Feb 13:15 - 13:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Mon 15 Feb 13:15 - 13:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Mon 22 Feb 13:15 - 13:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Mon 01 Mar 13:15 - 13:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Mon 08 Mar 13:15 - 13:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Mon 15 Mar 13:15 - 13:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Mon 22 Mar 13:15 - 13:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  

Need more information?

If you'd like to speak to us about any aspect of this activity you can get in touch with: Sense

T: 07980 660 939

E: chloe.brown@sense.org.uk