Sensory Circuits

About the activity

Sensory Circuits combines a range of sporty and crafty activities which focus on the arts and physical activity. This session is lower paced and can be adapted to all abilities. Each session has its own sensory activity or challenge and uses common household objects and materials you have lying around. The sessions involve making equipment yourself using your items, and then having a go at a fun game using them. Every fifth sessions we have a 'Celebration Week' to recap and review all the equipment we have made and the games we played .

Classes
  Wed 05 May 10:45 - 11:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Wed 12 May 10:45 - 11:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Wed 19 May 10:45 - 11:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Wed 26 May 10:45 - 11:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Wed 02 Jun 10:45 - 11:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Wed 09 Jun 10:45 - 11:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Wed 16 Jun 10:45 - 11:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Wed 23 Jun 10:45 - 11:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Wed 30 Jun 10:45 - 11:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Wed 07 Jul 10:45 - 11:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Wed 14 Jul 10:45 - 11:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Wed 21 Jul 10:45 - 11:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Wed 28 Jul 10:45 - 11:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Wed 04 Aug 10:45 - 11:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Wed 11 Aug 10:45 - 11:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Wed 18 Aug 10:45 - 11:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Wed 25 Aug 10:45 - 11:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Wed 01 Sep 10:45 - 11:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Wed 08 Sep 10:45 - 11:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Wed 15 Sep 10:45 - 11:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  

Need more information?

If you'd like to speak to us about any aspect of this activity you can get in touch with: Sense

T: 07970 339871

E: paul.downes@sense.org.uk