Sensory Circuits (2)

About the activity

The new “Sensory Circuits” session will be a range of sporty and crafty activities which you can rotate around, as you would do in a circuits class. This session is a lower paced, sensory session that can be adapted to all abilities. Each station will have its own sensory activity or challenge, and will use common household objects and materials you have lying around. The sessions will involve making equipment yourself using your items, and then having a go at a fun game using them.

Classes
  Wed 10 Feb 10:45 - 11:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Wed 17 Feb 10:45 - 11:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Wed 24 Feb 10:45 - 11:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Wed 03 Mar 10:45 - 11:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Wed 10 Mar 10:45 - 11:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Wed 17 Mar 10:45 - 11:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Wed 24 Mar 10:45 - 11:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Wed 31 Mar 10:45 - 11:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Wed 07 Apr 10:45 - 11:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Wed 14 Apr 10:45 - 11:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Wed 21 Apr 10:45 - 11:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Wed 28 Apr 10:45 - 11:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  

Need more information?

If you'd like to speak to us about any aspect of this activity you can get in touch with: Sense

T: 07970 339871

E: paul.downes@sense.org.uk