Seated Yoga for 50+ Jan - April 2021

About the activity

Coach: No Lead Instructor

Seated yoga postures to develop strength and resilience, enhance wellbeing and to calm the mind. This class will help you to develop social connections, as well as improving physical and mental health. Taught over telephone- simply answer the phone and follow along to the instructions. This class is suitable for those with reduced mobility, visual impairments and older people.

Classes
  Mon 25 Jan 13:30 - 14:30 Audio session - Telephone Call  
  Mon 01 Feb 13:30 - 14:30 Audio session - Telephone Call  
  Mon 08 Feb 13:30 - 14:30 Audio session - Telephone Call  
  Mon 15 Feb 13:30 - 14:30 Audio session - Telephone Call  
  Mon 22 Feb 13:30 - 14:30 Audio session - Telephone Call  
  Mon 01 Mar 13:30 - 14:30 Audio session - Telephone Call  
  Mon 08 Mar 13:30 - 14:30 Audio session - Telephone Call  
  Mon 15 Mar 13:30 - 14:30 Audio session - Telephone Call  
  Mon 22 Mar 13:30 - 14:30 Audio session - Telephone Call  
  Mon 29 Mar 13:30 - 14:30 Audio session - Telephone Call  
  Mon 05 Apr 13:30 - 14:30 Audio session - Telephone Call  
  Mon 12 Apr 13:30 - 14:30 Audio session - Telephone Call  

Need more information?

If you'd like to speak to us about any aspect of this activity you can get in touch with: Sense

T: 07813825571

E: callan.barber@sense.org.uk