Seated Yoga - 50+

About the activity

Coach: No Lead Instructor

Our seated yoga classes are a fun and friendly, low-impact way to keep active. Calm the mind and move the body gently following the instructions provided by our expert teacher. These are audio sessions delivered by phone and are suitable for over 50s and people with sight loss.

Classes
  Mon 19 Apr 11:45 - 12:45 Audio session - Telephone Call  
  Mon 26 Apr 11:45 - 12:45 Audio session - Telephone Call  
  Mon 03 May 11:45 - 12:45 Audio session - Telephone Call  
  Mon 10 May 11:45 - 12:45 Audio session - Telephone Call  
  Mon 17 May 11:45 - 12:45 Audio session - Telephone Call  
  Mon 24 May 11:45 - 12:45 Audio session - Telephone Call  
  Mon 31 May 11:45 - 12:45 Audio session - Telephone Call  
  Mon 07 Jun 11:45 - 12:45 Audio session - Telephone Call  
  Mon 14 Jun 11:45 - 12:45 Audio session - Telephone Call  
  Mon 21 Jun 11:45 - 12:45 Audio session - Telephone Call  
  Mon 28 Jun 11:45 - 12:45 Audio session - Telephone Call  
  Mon 05 Jul 11:45 - 12:45 Audio session - Telephone Call  

Need more information?

If you'd like to speak to us about any aspect of this activity you can get in touch with: Sense

T: 07813825571

E: callan.barber@sense.org.uk