Exercise Through Dance

About the activity

Coach: Step Change Studios

Dance into the weekend every Saturday morning with our live session streamed on Zoom in partnership with Step Change Studios. Have fun whilst getting active, learning new routines from Bollywood to Hip-Hop. Delivered by expert instructors committed to making dance accessible, this inclusive class is suitable for all ability levels and can be done seated or standing.

Classes
  Sat 10 Apr 11:00 - 12:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Sat 17 Apr 11:00 - 12:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Sat 24 Apr 11:00 - 12:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Sat 01 May 11:00 - 12:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Sat 08 May 11:00 - 12:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Sat 15 May 11:00 - 12:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Sat 22 May 11:00 - 12:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Sat 29 May 11:00 - 12:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Sat 05 Jun 11:00 - 12:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Sat 12 Jun 11:00 - 12:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Sat 19 Jun 11:00 - 12:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Sat 26 Jun 11:00 - 12:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  

Need more information?

If you'd like to speak to us about any aspect of this activity you can get in touch with: Sense

T: 07976 707281

E: michael.barrett@sense.org.uk