Drumming to Music for Children, Jan - April 2021

About the activity

Coach: Abbey Clayton

A weekly online drumming to music class (otherwise known as Pound Fit) with Abbey Clayton. Get moving to the upbeat music, and practice your drumming skills using wooden spoons, pens, or whatever you have at home! Suitable for children and young people with complex disabilities. This class will be hosted on Zoom. After booking your place, you will receive a confirmation email with details of how to access the Zoom class. For further information, please contact chloe.brown@sense.org.uk

Classes
  Tue 19 Jan 13:00 - 13:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Tue 26 Jan 13:00 - 13:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Tue 02 Feb 13:00 - 13:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Tue 09 Feb 13:00 - 13:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Tue 16 Feb 13:00 - 13:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Tue 23 Feb 13:00 - 13:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Tue 02 Mar 13:00 - 13:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Tue 09 Mar 13:00 - 13:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Tue 16 Mar 13:00 - 13:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Tue 23 Mar 13:00 - 13:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Tue 30 Mar 13:00 - 13:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Tue 06 Apr 13:00 - 13:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  

Need more information?

If you'd like to speak to us about any aspect of this activity you can get in touch with: Sense

T: 07980 660 939

E: chloe.brown@sense.org.uk