Drumming To Music - (Adults)

About the activity

Coach: Abbey Clayton

Classes
  Fri 15 Jan 14:00 - 15:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Fri 22 Jan 14:00 - 15:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Fri 29 Jan 14:00 - 15:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Fri 05 Feb 14:00 - 15:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Fri 12 Feb 14:00 - 15:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Fri 19 Feb 14:00 - 15:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Fri 26 Feb 14:00 - 15:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Fri 05 Mar 14:00 - 15:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Fri 12 Mar 14:00 - 15:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Fri 19 Mar 14:00 - 15:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Fri 26 Mar 14:00 - 15:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Fri 02 Apr 14:00 - 15:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  

Need more information?

If you'd like to speak to us about any aspect of this activity you can get in touch with: Sense

T: 07970 339871

E: paul.downes@sense.org.uk