Drumming To Music - Adults

About the activity

Coach: Abbey Clayton

A weekly online class, Drumming to Music or also known as Pound Fit with trained instructor Abbey Clayton. Get moving to the upbeat music, and practice your drumming skills using wooden spoons, pens, or whatever you have at home! Suitable for people with complex disabilities. This class will be hosted on Zoom. After booking your place, you will receive a confirmation email with details of how to access the Zoom class. For further information, please contact paul.downes@sense.org.uk

Classes
  Fri 02 Jul 14:00 - 14:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Fri 09 Jul 14:00 - 14:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Fri 16 Jul 14:00 - 14:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Fri 23 Jul 14:00 - 14:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Fri 30 Jul 14:00 - 14:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Fri 06 Aug 14:00 - 14:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Fri 13 Aug 14:00 - 14:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Fri 20 Aug 14:00 - 14:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Fri 27 Aug 14:00 - 14:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Fri 03 Sep 14:00 - 14:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Fri 10 Sep 14:00 - 14:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Fri 17 Sep 14:00 - 14:45 Online Session - Sense Zoom  

Need more information?

If you'd like to speak to us about any aspect of this activity you can get in touch with: Sense

T: 07970 339871

E: paul.downes@sense.org.uk