Drumming to Music - Adults (1)

About the activity

Coach: Abbey Clayton

A weekly online class with Abbey Clayton. Get moving to the upbeat music, and practice your drumming skills using wooden spoons, pens, or whatever you have at home! Suitable for people with complex disabilities. This class will be hosted on Zoom. After booking your place, you will receive a confirmation email with details of how to access the Zoom class. For further information, please contact paul.downes@sense.org.uk

Classes
  Fri 24 Sep 14:00 - 14:30 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Fri 24 Sep 14:00 - 14:30 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Fri 01 Oct 14:00 - 14:30 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Fri 08 Oct 14:00 - 14:30 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Fri 15 Oct 14:00 - 14:30 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Fri 22 Oct 14:00 - 14:30 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Fri 29 Oct 14:00 - 14:30 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Fri 05 Nov 14:00 - 14:30 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Fri 12 Nov 14:00 - 14:30 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Fri 19 Nov 14:00 - 14:30 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Fri 26 Nov 14:00 - 14:30 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Fri 03 Dec 14:00 - 14:30 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Fri 10 Dec 14:00 - 14:30 Online Session - Sense Zoom  

Need more information?

If you'd like to speak to us about any aspect of this activity you can get in touch with: Sense

T: 07970 339871

E: paul.downes@sense.org.uk