D/deaf Yoga for Wellbeing - Adults (4)

About the activity

Coach: Sarah Scott

Follow instructor Sarah Scott through a series of Yoga postures to develop strength, resilience and enhance wellbeing. This class is taught in sign language on Zoom and is suitable for D/deaf adults of beginner to intermediate ability level.

Classes
  Thu 21 Jan 17:00 - 18:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Thu 28 Jan 17:00 - 18:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Thu 04 Feb 17:00 - 18:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Thu 11 Feb 17:00 - 18:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Thu 18 Feb 17:00 - 18:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Thu 25 Feb 17:00 - 18:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Thu 04 Mar 17:00 - 18:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Thu 11 Mar 17:00 - 18:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Thu 18 Mar 17:00 - 18:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Thu 25 Mar 17:00 - 18:00 Online Session - Sense Zoom  

Need more information?

If you'd like to speak to us about any aspect of this activity you can get in touch with: Sense

T: 07976 707281

E: michael.barrett@sense.org.uk