Chair Based Exercise

About the activity

Join us on Wednesday’s 10:45 am for our new Chair Based Exercise session live on Zoom. The session is a movement-based exercise class, aimed to improve mobility and coordination. The exercises have been designed for people with Complex disabilities but can be enjoyed by anyone.

Classes
  Wed 21 Jul 10:45 - 11:30 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Wed 28 Jul 10:45 - 11:30 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Wed 04 Aug 10:45 - 11:30 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Wed 11 Aug 10:45 - 11:30 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Wed 18 Aug 10:45 - 11:30 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Wed 25 Aug 10:45 - 11:30 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Wed 01 Sep 10:45 - 11:30 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Wed 08 Sep 10:45 - 11:30 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Wed 15 Sep 10:45 - 11:30 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Wed 22 Sep 10:45 - 11:30 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Wed 29 Sep 10:45 - 11:30 Online Session - Sense Zoom  
  Wed 06 Oct 10:45 - 11:30 Online Session - Sense Zoom  

Need more information?

If you'd like to speak to us about any aspect of this activity you can get in touch with: Sense

T: 07970 339871

E: paul.downes@sense.org.uk