Boxing course Jan- April 2021

About the activity

A weekly online non-contact boxing class with Boxing Futures' Sarah. This class will get your heart beating whilst you move and stretch along with Sarah. Suitable for people aged11+ with complex disabilities. The activities can be done sitting on standing. This class will be hosted on Zoom. After booking your place, you will receive a confirmation email with details of how to access the Zoom class. For further information, please contact chloe.brown@sense.org.uk

Classes
  Thu 21 Jan 10:45 - 11:30 Pentonville Road  
  Thu 28 Jan 10:45 - 11:30 Pentonville Road  
  Thu 04 Feb 10:45 - 11:30 Pentonville Road  
  Thu 11 Feb 10:45 - 11:30 Pentonville Road  
  Thu 18 Feb 10:45 - 11:30 Pentonville Road  
  Thu 25 Feb 10:45 - 11:30 Pentonville Road  
  Thu 04 Mar 10:45 - 11:30 Pentonville Road  
  Thu 11 Mar 10:45 - 11:30 Pentonville Road  
  Thu 18 Mar 10:45 - 11:30 Pentonville Road  
  Thu 25 Mar 10:45 - 11:30 Pentonville Road  
  Thu 01 Apr 10:45 - 11:30 Pentonville Road  
  Thu 08 Apr 10:45 - 11:30 Pentonville Road  

Need more information?

If you'd like to speak to us about any aspect of this activity you can get in touch with: Sense

T: 07980 660 939

E: chloe.brown@sense.org.uk