Audio Seated Pilates

About the activity

Coach: rebecca Light

Our seated pilates classes are a fun and friendly, low-impact way to keep active. Calm the mind and move the body gently following the instructions provided by our expert teacher. This class will allow you to strengthen your muscles, improve posture and increase flexibility. These are audio sessions delivered by phone and are suitable for people with sight loss.

Classes
  Thu 10 Jun 11:30 - 12:30 Audio session - Telephone Call  
  Thu 17 Jun 11:30 - 12:30 Audio session - Telephone Call  
  Thu 24 Jun 11:30 - 12:30 Audio session - Telephone Call  
  Thu 01 Jul 11:30 - 12:30 Audio session - Telephone Call  
  Thu 08 Jul 11:30 - 12:30 Audio session - Telephone Call  
  Thu 15 Jul 11:30 - 12:30 Audio session - Telephone Call  
  Thu 22 Jul 11:30 - 12:30 Audio session - Telephone Call  
  Thu 29 Jul 11:30 - 12:30 Audio session - Telephone Call  
  Thu 05 Aug 11:30 - 12:30 Audio session - Telephone Call  
  Thu 12 Aug 11:30 - 12:30 Audio session - Telephone Call  
  Thu 19 Aug 11:30 - 12:30 Audio session - Telephone Call  
  Thu 26 Aug 11:30 - 12:30 Audio session - Telephone Call  

Need more information?

If you'd like to speak to us about any aspect of this activity you can get in touch with: Sense

T: 07813014414

E: alice.miller@sense.org.uk